Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
Mon Aug 13 2018 18:48:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18 0 6.4427336 ZEN
353061 Fri Aug 03 2018 09:39:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 128298 8.46214537 ZEN
353053 Fri Aug 03 2018 09:24:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1517185 7.63207839 ZEN
351966 Wed Aug 01 2018 12:07:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 144210 8.58135433 ZEN
351961 Wed Aug 01 2018 11:53:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 778525 8.02010183 ZEN
350397 Sun Jul 29 2018 17:55:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 484933 8.76868818 ZEN
349604 Sat Jul 28 2018 08:21:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 1587483 8.09954432 ZEN
345784 Sat Jul 21 2018 15:56:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 3342895 4.35626144 ZEN
340316 Thu Jul 12 2018 01:26:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 1456306 10.86880685 ZEN
338292 Sun Jul 08 2018 13:03:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 360698 10.8782751 ZEN
338186 Sun Jul 08 2018 08:16:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 1427297 10.86699542 ZEN
335220 Tue Jul 03 2018 03:51:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 2332702 10.86978984 ZEN
332560 Thu Jun 28 2018 12:25:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 2324918 10.88205612 ZEN
330456 Sun Jun 24 2018 19:18:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14 1236494 10.88528936 ZEN
329378 Fri Jun 22 2018 22:13:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 219671 10.89177599 ZEN
329245 Fri Jun 22 2018 16:29:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 1285801 10.88615852 ZEN
328077 Wed Jun 20 2018 15:15:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 3712012 10.87568609 ZEN
324488 Thu Jun 14 2018 08:01:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 2442116 10.89437913 ZEN
322373 Sun Jun 10 2018 14:29:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15 398546 10.95362195 ZEN
322090 Sun Jun 10 2018 02:36:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 243526 10.88019231 ZEN
321906 Sat Jun 09 2018 18:40:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 2097114 10.86358999 ZEN
319981 Wed Jun 06 2018 09:45:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 19 6847953 11.02175237 ZEN
313574 Sat May 26 2018 00:52:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 21 2409048 10.91147996 ZEN
311554 Tue May 22 2018 10:44:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 17 842590 10.86852912 ZEN
310914 Mon May 21 2018 08:39:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 18 1292056 10.88827086 ZEN
309826 Sat May 19 2018 09:47:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15 608648 10.87914156 ZEN
309277 Fri May 18 2018 11:04:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15 1903313 10.87740655 ZEN
307530 Tue May 15 2018 07:48:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 89797 10.87493678 ZEN
307440 Tue May 15 2018 03:51:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14 602893 10.87605192 ZEN
306884 Mon May 14 2018 04:42:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 16 70994 10.90239277 ZEN
306845 Mon May 14 2018 02:07:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 752913 10.8915279 ZEN
306134 Sat May 12 2018 20:15:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14 1422980 10.8739364 ZEN
304899 Thu May 10 2018 15:31:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 219975 10.88397367 ZEN
304683 Thu May 10 2018 05:51:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 14 351030 10.87965126 ZEN
304398 Wed May 09 2018 18:11:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 15 886453 10.88499656 ZEN
303796 Tue May 08 2018 16:35:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 20 8125523 10.85819115 ZEN