Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
293822 Fri Apr 20 2018 14:25:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) 25 1618644 10.84921399 ZEN
292466 Wed Apr 18 2018 02:59:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 33 3803297 10.87071637 ZEN
289765 Fri Apr 13 2018 07:48:34 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29 2597928 10.86769996 ZEN
287905 Mon Apr 09 2018 23:45:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28 449929 10.87325542 ZEN
287456 Mon Apr 09 2018 04:52:37 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26 647494 10.8751646 ZEN
287098 Sun Apr 08 2018 13:52:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29 2251672 10.87384227 ZEN
285381 Thu Apr 05 2018 12:13:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26 158195 10.87905899 ZEN
285214 Thu Apr 05 2018 05:17:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 25 92682 10.88743976 ZEN
285202 Thu Apr 05 2018 04:58:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) 31 2602167 10.87110413 ZEN
283092 Sun Apr 01 2018 09:56:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28 918530 10.88130064 ZEN
282485 Sat Mar 31 2018 07:31:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 27 395899 10.88250019 ZEN
282243 Fri Mar 30 2018 21:18:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 26 284083 10.86545969 ZEN
282116 Fri Mar 30 2018 16:01:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29 1524983 10.86601091 ZEN
280847 Wed Mar 28 2018 09:38:41 GMT-0400 (EDT) 31 404650 10.86821484 ZEN
280589 Tue Mar 27 2018 23:29:23 GMT-0400 (EDT) 28 194066 10.88962872 ZEN
280522 Tue Mar 27 2018 21:02:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 30 773193 10.8665976 ZEN
279729 Mon Mar 26 2018 10:38:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29 1504266 10.89380918 ZEN
278151 Fri Mar 23 2018 15:04:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) 33 799569 10.86370102 ZEN
277241 Wed Mar 21 2018 23:47:09 GMT-0400 (EDT) 30 407920 10.87571755 ZEN
277094 Wed Mar 21 2018 17:20:57 GMT-0400 (EDT) 29 430213 10.87683534 ZEN
276882,276884 Wed Mar 21 2018 08:35:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 32 1646999 21.75506131 ZEN
275743 Mon Mar 19 2018 08:02:15 GMT-0400 (EDT) 34 1139325 10.88635518 ZEN
275046 Sun Mar 18 2018 03:22:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 35 928871 10.87403657 ZEN
274468 Sat Mar 17 2018 01:50:07 GMT-0400 (EDT) 34 1205196 10.86311161 ZEN
273824 Thu Mar 15 2018 22:18:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 37 2164169 10.86999576 ZEN
272539,272540 Tue Mar 13 2018 16:00:11 GMT-0400 (EDT) 33 366760 21.75453526 ZEN
272377 Tue Mar 13 2018 08:58:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 35 1386521 10.87294147 ZEN
271544 Sun Mar 11 2018 22:09:43 GMT-0400 (EDT) 35 499951 10.8727851 ZEN
271235 Sun Mar 11 2018 09:27:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 34 680019 10.87470895 ZEN
270825 Sat Mar 10 2018 15:11:49 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 1549579 10.88192989 ZEN
269785 Thu Mar 08 2018 18:45:29 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 1750889 10.8686556 ZEN
268627 Tue Mar 06 2018 17:57:33 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 519734 10.88132987 ZEN
268306 Tue Mar 06 2018 03:27:37 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 330213 10.8777784 ZEN
268169 Mon Mar 05 2018 21:42:27 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 3097999 10.85144535 ZEN
266411 Fri Mar 02 2018 17:35:09 GMT-0500 (EST) 48 1885831 10.86332716 ZEN
265458 Thu Mar 01 2018 01:11:59 GMT-0500 (EST) 49 2665935 10.88187917 ZEN
264481 Tue Feb 27 2018 08:22:19 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 1137474 10.88248018 ZEN
263927 Mon Feb 26 2018 08:21:38 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 851991 10.88899013 ZEN
263492 Sun Feb 25 2018 14:13:37 GMT-0500 (EST) 37 138220 10.88123836 ZEN
263458 Sun Feb 25 2018 12:42:35 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 966149 10.88477249 ZEN
262928 Sat Feb 24 2018 14:08:57 GMT-0500 (EST) 37 229262 10.87017402 ZEN
262825 Sat Feb 24 2018 09:45:50 GMT-0500 (EST) 36 23879 10.87895637 ZEN
262804 Sat Feb 24 2018 08:39:19 GMT-0500 (EST) 34 79643 10.87163739 ZEN
262765 Sat Feb 24 2018 06:56:46 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 1128769 10.8606158 ZEN
262180 Fri Feb 23 2018 05:46:32 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 360034 10.88506971 ZEN
262010 Thu Feb 22 2018 23:20:50 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 2033262 10.87899297 ZEN
260965 Wed Feb 21 2018 02:57:07 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 328453 10.8767064 ZEN
260778 Tue Feb 20 2018 19:21:52 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 391660 10.87779612 ZEN
260576 Tue Feb 20 2018 10:12:08 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 2968404 10.88837821 ZEN
258844 Sat Feb 17 2018 08:03:16 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 400913 10.89756964 ZEN
258625 Fri Feb 16 2018 23:32:34 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 1359134 10.86262727 ZEN
257782 Thu Feb 15 2018 11:23:56 GMT-0500 (EST) 35 352419 10.86767323 ZEN
257577 Thu Feb 15 2018 02:58:44 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 470793 10.90093774 ZEN
257265 Wed Feb 14 2018 13:52:25 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 732451 10.87428276 ZEN
256861 Tue Feb 13 2018 20:33:54 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 107713 10.88317407 ZEN
256831 Tue Feb 13 2018 19:30:22 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 678553 10.86778965 ZEN
256504 Tue Feb 13 2018 05:27:28 GMT-0500 (EST) 45 2930331 10.89007619 ZEN
255205 Sat Feb 10 2018 22:02:53 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 1331876 10.8591771 ZEN
254518 Fri Feb 09 2018 17:02:32 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 252931 10.87060125 ZEN
254410 Fri Feb 09 2018 13:18:55 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 362766 10.88153696 ZEN
254239 Fri Feb 09 2018 04:57:41 GMT-0500 (EST) 45 1646920 10.86746861 ZEN
253459 Wed Feb 07 2018 19:53:14 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 127693 10.89641706 ZEN
253395 Wed Feb 07 2018 17:07:09 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 158512 10.8624427 ZEN
253319 Wed Feb 07 2018 13:44:34 GMT-0500 (EST) 45 630055 10.90462142 ZEN
252998 Wed Feb 07 2018 00:31:11 GMT-0500 (EST) 44 1060816 10.85069858 ZEN
252504 Tue Feb 06 2018 03:29:35 GMT-0500 (EST) 43 956785 10.90520771 ZEN
252062 Mon Feb 05 2018 08:47:32 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 987031 10.84089736 ZEN
251581 Sun Feb 04 2018 12:25:56 GMT-0500 (EST) 46 1854660 10.89707856 ZEN
250289 Fri Feb 02 2018 05:23:21 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 464845 10.882256 ZEN
250069 Thu Feb 01 2018 20:24:35 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 1065395 10.87186209 ZEN
249550 Wed Jan 31 2018 22:28:28 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 771218 10.84698785 ZEN
249170 Wed Jan 31 2018 06:29:30 GMT-0500 (EST) 51 2057522 10.8998829 ZEN
248227 Mon Jan 29 2018 14:31:19 GMT-0500 (EST) 45 971839 10.84714461 ZEN
247780 Sun Jan 28 2018 19:25:45 GMT-0500 (EST) 50 1043089 10.8790467 ZEN
247310 Sun Jan 28 2018 00:02:12 GMT-0500 (EST) 49 310071 10.87869035 ZEN
247164,247172 Sat Jan 27 2018 17:54:31 GMT-0500 (EST) 50 1527497 21.7553126 ZEN
246490 Fri Jan 26 2018 13:46:41 GMT-0500 (EST) 44 374992 10.88846052 ZEN
246308 Fri Jan 26 2018 05:36:57 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 128595 10.87349509 ZEN
246236 Fri Jan 26 2018 03:09:23 GMT-0500 (EST) 47 464038 10.88166265 ZEN
246018 Thu Jan 25 2018 18:01:36 GMT-0500 (EST) 43 67601 10.87988297 ZEN
245973 Thu Jan 25 2018 16:15:03 GMT-0500 (EST) 43 424604 10.88222648 ZEN
245769 Thu Jan 25 2018 07:39:49 GMT-0500 (EST) 43 33992 10.87590204 ZEN
245741 Thu Jan 25 2018 06:38:47 GMT-0500 (EST) 46 826417 10.90841861 ZEN
245396 Wed Jan 24 2018 16:00:51 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 1470813 10.83764607 ZEN
244778 Tue Jan 23 2018 13:19:03 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 202282 10.90417924 ZEN
244688 Tue Jan 23 2018 09:55:26 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 38805 10.86078648 ZEN
244671 Tue Jan 23 2018 09:30:56 GMT-0500 (EST) 43 783647 10.89169379 ZEN
244265 Mon Jan 22 2018 15:49:54 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 313783 10.8568986 ZEN
244104 Mon Jan 22 2018 09:32:13 GMT-0500 (EST) 44 150315 10.90771264 ZEN
244031 Mon Jan 22 2018 06:20:07 GMT-0500 (EST) 39 313132 10.87537822 ZEN
243849 Sun Jan 21 2018 22:25:25 GMT-0500 (EST) 40 1065417 10.87235962 ZEN
243107 Sat Jan 20 2018 15:39:01 GMT-0500 (EST) 38 99342 10.87848686 ZEN
243032 Sat Jan 20 2018 12:23:55 GMT-0500 (EST) 47 2134447 10.86930342 ZEN
241881 Thu Jan 18 2018 11:51:01 GMT-0500 (EST) 41 782391 10.87767671 ZEN
241491 Wed Jan 17 2018 19:04:01 GMT-0500 (EST) 46 374896 10.89512493 ZEN
241314 Wed Jan 17 2018 11:39:50 GMT-0500 (EST) 45 549485 10.86440828 ZEN
241038 Tue Jan 16 2018 23:36:58 GMT-0500 (EST) 42 40634 10.87080839 ZEN
241010 Tue Jan 16 2018 22:44:26 GMT-0500 (EST) 50 1035486 10.88655295 ZEN
240434 Mon Jan 15 2018 22:29:14 GMT-0500 (EST) 45 85177 10.87854541 ZEN
240385 Mon Jan 15 2018 20:13:40 GMT-0500 (EST) 50 1542056 10.87818418 ZEN